Staff Contacts

Click to Edit

Services:

Sunday - 8:45 AM Chapel Service, 9:45 AM Small Groups, 11 AM Modern Service | Wednesday - 7 PM

Click to Edit

information

Visit the Leadership Page for more information about our staff.

Information - info@sharonchurch.com

Office Hours - Monday - Thursday from 9 AM - 4 PM; Office is Closed on Fridays

STAFF CONTACTS

Dr. Robert Rohm, Teaching Pastor - robert@sharonchurch.com

Daryl Sanders, Executive Pastor - daryl@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 13

Greg McGaha, High School Student Pastor - greg@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 16

Jeff Ayers, Minister of Pastoral Care/Assimilation & Senior Adults - jeff@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 14

Donny Gordon, Worship Pastor/Young Adult Ministries - donny@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 12

Codi Schutz, Middle School Leader/Mentoring Ministries - codi@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 23

Allison Turner, Children's Ministry Director - allison@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 25

Chandler Rutledge, Sunday Morning Preschool Director - chandler@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 22

Dwayne McClelland - Director of Recreational Ministries - dwayne@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 17

Natalie Sledge, Director of Sharon Christian Academy Preschool - natalie@sharonchurch.com, 770.954.0500

Dayna Worsham - Financial Administrative Assistant - dayna@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 10

Donna Lynn - Student Administrative Assistant & Calendar/Building Request - donna@sharonchurch.com, 770.957.5072, ext. 11

elders

Steve Sanders - Missions - sdsteve@bellsouth.net

Clay Lawrence - Senior Adults - ozoneclay@aol.com

David Wilkerson - Finance - wilkersondavid@bellsouth.net

Gary Kelley - Security & Human Resources - grk245@gmail.com

Doug Barrow - Small Groups - horizontitleinc@gmail.com

Rogey Wilson - Deacons - rogey@sharonchurch.com

Daryl Sanders - Executive Pastor - daryl@sharonchurch.com

Greg McGaha - Student Pastor - greg@sharonchurch.com

others

Chairman of Deacons - Jeremy Pruitt - pruittja@yahoo.com

Chapel Choir - Lori Beth Blaney - lbblaney@icloud.com

Women's Ministry - Tina Sanders, tina@sharonchurch.com

Special Needs Ministry - Jeremy Pruitt - pruittja@yahoo.com

Greeters/Calvary Refuge Ministry - Ronnie Thompson - ronnie@sharonchurch.com

cancelsave